Manga review: Love Com volume 4

***Spoilers ahead***

Okay, this volume made me smile a bit much in the library as I read Risa’s many attempts to get Otomi to uNDeRstaND in this volume. Or when her friends pushed her. Seriously though, Otomi was super dense haha. Still, the end of this volume was just sad. Poor Risa, she got rejected… And I don’t think it will be that easy to just become All Hanshin Kyojin again… Well, I’ll be interested to see how to rest of the trip will go. I can’t wait for next volume!

Leave a Reply

