Anime review: Three Leaves, Three Colors

I started this anime half-way through the season and I’m glad I did. It’s very funny and lighthearted, and the animation is good. I really like ojou-sama personalities so I do admit Youko was one of the main reasons I started watching haha. Half-way through this anime I also learned that Three Leaves, Three Colors was made by Arai Cherry (manga artist of Engaged to the Unidentified) which was a nice surprise, and that it was a 2004 manga, which was an even nicer surprise. I would really like this manga to be translated, but this amazing anime seemed to fly under the radar… Well, I can still hope!

Leave a Reply

