Manga review: Sankarea (final) volume 11

***Spoilers ahead***

It took me a year to read this final volume because the library didn’t want to give it to meee!!!! And of course when I got it, I didn’t remember everything! But it came to me with time and I was so glad I got it! And I can’t believe Sankarea had a happy ending!! I was sooo scared that it wasn’t going to be okay and I just sat there with watery eyes in disbelief, but the ending was happy!! It was great! Loved this series!!

Leave a Reply

