Anime review: Concrete Revolutio

I was pretty confused about the timeline in this anime at the beginning, but once I started paying attention to the dates, it got a lot easier. (Plus it gets a lot better in the second season.) This anime has made me ask myself many times; what is justice? Who is right? It’s very gray vs gray and I like that. I feel like this show was really underrated because of it’s confusing timeline. (Also, Concrete Revolutio is best watched straight-through.) Give it a shot. It’s very interesting an insightful.

Leave a Reply

