Anime review: Kiznaiver

I really liked this anime! The concept was cool! I picked this up mid-season, and I’m really glad I did. I hear a lot of people not liking it so much, but it moved me :)) Honestly though, I wouldn’t have minded more day-to-day happenings between the group, but I guess they only had 12 episodes so… The ending was a bit open-ended but I didn’t really mind. I was satisfied. Anyways, I recommend this anime! It’s good. And apparently I just cannot spell “Kiznaiver” haha lol.

Leave a Reply

