Manga review: School Judgment (final) volume 3

***Spoilers ahead***

Ahhh, I really liked the ending. It was very satisfying. And I liked how the whole series seemed to be leading up to it. It was amazing :))). Also, I was right that Kijima was going to appear this volume! Hehe. I just hadn’t expected her to be… like that… lol. I don’t know what I was expecting though. Also, the oneshot of School Judgment at the end was good. I was happy that I was about to solve that case at least~. Well, I’ll be looking for more mangas from this author.

Leave a Reply

