Manga review: Cage of Eden volume 9

***Spoilers ahead***

I think Mariya’s prediction about Mami’s powers being developed on the island is interesting… (Also, instead of saying that they crashed on an island, would it be more accurate to say that they somehow traveled back in time?) I knew they shouldn’t have gone into the jungle when I first saw it! And now… wow, they’re in so much trouble… I can’t wait to see what happens next.  Though, I hope everything turns out okay… (Ugh, I had to interloan this book and the library that it comes from rips out any ecchi picture :((()

Leave a Reply

