Manga review: One Piece volume 78

***Spoilers ahead***

Things are going down in this volume! Wow. It’s all up to Luffy now. And that kind of freaks me out because even with his new Gear (especially since the time to use it is running out), I don’t think Doflamingo’s going down that easily. Ahh, I’m so worried! How’s the battle of Luffy vs Doflamingo going to turn out?! I can’t wait to know! (I have to wait two months! Nooo) Usually One Piece volumes take me a while to read, but this took no time at all. It was filled with action. And I’m still laughing from when Law said ~“You can trust me–I’m a doctor” (something like that).

Leave a Reply

