Manga review: Handa-kun volume 1

***Spoilers ahead***

I really like Barakamon, so you could imagine my excitement when I found out that Handa-kun was in English in print! And it was funny 🙂 Lol, Handa has so many misunderstandings. Kawafuji was the cause, but he finds it funny too. Too bad for Handa though, since he’s super popular :D. (Also, I find it kind of weird that I call him Handa and not Sensei, hehe) Well, I can’t wait for the next volume! And I can’t wait for the anime, which is coming out next season!

Leave a Reply

