Manga review: Not Lives volume 1

***Spoilers ahead***

Hmm-hmm-hmm. This is very interesting! I am hooked already and my questions are flowing! If Kyouka was a player before, who was her avatar? Were they killed by a noobie crusher or something? But Kyouka was super good at games… Hmm… The game is evil, just saying. But who was that new person? Why was he able to use skills outside of the game? I have many questions! I really can’t wait for next volume! (Also, I really liked those stats at the beginning and end of the book) (Another also, I really like the cover!)

Leave a Reply

