Manga review: Magi volume 17

***Spoilers ahead***

Honestly, I think Mogamett is doing the same thing the Goi did to him. He’s oppressing them. Sure, there are those content with the way things were, but there are also those who want to leave the fifth district (like cutie Marga). And sure, the casualty rate is down, but that doesn’t make them any less of tools, you know? Guess I’ll have to wait and see how it plays out… And Titusss!! I’m so sad. And war broke out!! That’s not good. Still, though, magicians are impressive. I’m really curious to see what happens next. Oh, I liked the bonus manga. Haha. (Also, why was the author’s note in the front?)

 

I have no money, so I have to be cheap and use the library. But if you have money, you should support the author and/or translator. Here’s some shopping links for this volume:

Amazon link

Barnes & Noble link

Leave a Reply

