Novel review: A Little Something Different

I… uh… accidentally returned the book to my library… so, uh, I can’t do a detailed review. But I can try to promote this book, because it was really good! It was soooo adorable! Honestly, that’s not even enough “o”s in the “so”, because it was really, really cute. I was kind of wary about the many different viewpoints, but it worked with this story perfectly. I especially liked the squirrel and bench perspectives. (●´ω`●) So, if you like an awkwardly adorable love story, give this book a try!

I have no money, so I have to be cheap and use the library. But if you have money, you should support the author and/or translator. Here’s some shopping links for this novel:

Amazon link

Barnes & Noble link

Leave a Reply

