Manga review: Food Wars volume 11

***Spoilers ahead***

Wow, Soma was great! Dunno how, because this manga is all about food, but all these food wars are super exciting! The semifinal matches were intense! So very exciting! Hehe. I’m tempted to watch the anime. I heard some bad things about it, but I dunno until I try. I know the manga’s always good. And what I would give to try one dish from this manga…! Anyways, I can’t wait for find out what happens in the finals!

 

I have no money, so I have to be cheap and use the library. But if you have money, you should support the author and/or translator. Here’s some shopping links for this volume:

Amazon link

Barnes & Noble link

Leave a Reply

