Anime review: Boku Dake ga Inai Machi (ERASED)

This was really good. It seemed to get better and better with each episode. My advice? Go watch it. Though, if you’re not a fan of mystery/psychological, you may not like it. Or maybe you will. I wasn’t a fan of that genre, but I watched it and I loved it. It’s just… so good. I don’t want to spoil anything, so I’ll stop here. I’m just going to say, this is the best anime of the season. If not the year. I’m so glad I watched it.
The Town Where Only Shopping Links are Erased

Leave a Reply

