Anime review: Ooya-san wa Shishunki!

***Spoilers ahead***

Wow, this series was really cute. It seems like Reiko and Maeda are Chie’s fans (●´ω`●). Every episode was short (because it’s a short), but adorable and left me wanting more. And didn’t characters from Komori-san wa Kotowarenai appear in the middle of the series? Haha. The ending was good, but it felt incomplete. I didn’t know that it was finished until my bro turned to me and said, “that was the last episode.” I was speechless, before I asked, “does that mean I have to write a review?” I read on Wikipedia that it has a manga. I hope that one day, some English publisher picks it up, translates it, and my local library will get it for me to check out and read. But that seems an unlikely future. (◕︵◕)
Sorry, no shopping links here.

Leave a Reply

