Manga review: SA volume 12

***Spoilers ahead***

I liked the National Search for the Top High School Student contest. And I really liked the commercial that they made. ^o^ The final round was really great too. I liked when the girls infiltrated Atsushi’s school ^‿^. I really liked Alisa. I hope she shows up more. I don’t know what else to say, other than, this was a good volume, and I can’t wait for more!

 

I have no money, so I have to be cheap and use the library. But if you have money, you should support the author and/or translator. Here’s some shopping links for this volume:

Amazon link

Barnes & Noble link

Leave a Reply

